法律聲明

法律聲明

郭氏集團網站  http://www.kuokgroup.com(「本網站」)由KG Services Limited(「本公司」)擁有及運作。閣下使用及進入本網站的前提是閣下接受並遵守以下所有條款及條件。使用本網站即表示閣下同意該等條款及條件。

網站使用

本網站及其內容僅供一般資訊之用。閣下瀏覽本網站及透過列印、複製及下載本網站所載資料僅可作個人、非商業及資訊用途。閣下不得在任何其他作品、刊物或網站上複製或納入本網站任何部分(無論以列印副本或電子格式)。概無授予其他許可或權利。

閣下不得使用任何硬件或軟件以試圖破壞或干擾本網站正常運作或秘密攔截來自本網站的任何系統、數據或個人資料。閣下同意不以任何方式中斷或試圖中斷本網站的運作。

閣下同意遵守可能不時更新並顯示在本網站上的所有其他限制。

商標及版權

本網站所顯示的所有商標均為本公司或其聯屬公司所擁有或於許可項下使用。

本網站的所有內容,包括但不限於文字、文件、設計、圖像、標誌、商標(不論是否註冊)、影像、視訊短片、介面及上述各項所構成之排板,均為本公司及其聯屬公司所有之獨家財產、或獲其各自所有者許可而納入,並受版權、商標及其他適用法例保護。

本公司、其聯屬公司及各所有者保留本網站上提供的材料的全部及完整所有權,包括所有附帶知識產權權利。本公司保留一切此處未明確於本網站或其內容內授予的權利。

連結

本網站可能包含前往第三方網站的連結,部分該等網站由本公司聯屬公司運作。所有該等連結僅為方便您而提供。納入前往其他網站的連結並不明示或暗示我們認可所連結網站的內容或透過該等網站提供的產品或服務。不同條款及條件或會適用於閣下使用任何所連結網站的。對於因閣下使用任何連結網站而導致的損失、損害賠償或其他責任,我們概不負責。

免責及責任限制

本網站的所有內容均真誠提供,僅供閣下作一般參考。我們並不承擔有關該內容的任何責任。本網站的內容按「現況」的基礎提供,概無任何種類的明示或隱含的聲明或保證,包括但不限於任何有關準確性、完整性、品質、及時性或可用性的保證。

需要特別說明的是,我們並不保證或聲明閣下進入及瀏覽本網站時不會中斷或發生錯誤,或與本網站有關之任何可取得之資料、數據、內容或其他材料將並無電腦病毒、缺陷或其他有害成分。倘閣下使用或下載本網站的任何材料,則閣下自行酌情決定如此行事及承擔風險。

本網站可能包括若干過往資料。過往資料固然不是當前資料,僅便於閣下參考而提供。我們保留隨時修改本網站內容之權利,但我們並無義務更新網站所載資料。

此等條款所載之責任限制將在適用法律所允許的最大範圍內適用。在不允許免除或限制若干類型責任之司法管轄區,我們的責任將在法律所允許的最大範圍內受到限制。

條款及條件之修訂

本公司保留權利,全權決定隨時修訂此等條款,無需事先通知。閣下於任何該等修訂後繼續使用本網站,即構成閣下接受該等經修訂條款。

監管法例及司法管轄區

有關閣下訪問本網站或使用本網站資料之所有事宜將受香港特別行政區法律管轄。

其他

如中、英文之兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

最後更新日期:二零一八年九月

Legal Notice

Legal Notice

This Kuok Group Website http://www.kuokgroup.com/ (“Website”) is owned and operated by KG Services Limited (“Company”). Your use and access to this Website is subject to your acceptance of and compliance with all the following terms and conditions. Your use of this Website constitutes your agreement to these terms and conditions.

Use of the Website

The Website and its content are made available for general information only. You are permitted to browse this Website, and to reproduce extracts by way of printing, copying, and downloading the material contained on the Website for your personal, non-commercial and informational purpose. You must not reproduce or incorporate any part of the Website in any other work, publication or website, whether in print copy or electronic format. No other licences or rights are granted.

You may not use any hardware or software intended to damage or interfere with the proper working of the Website or to surreptitiously intercept any system, data or personal information from the Website. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of the Website in any way.

You agree to abide by all additional restrictions as may be updated and displayed on the Website from time to time.

Trademarks and Copyright

All trade marks displayed on this Website are either owned or used under licence by the Company or its affiliates.

All content on this Website, including without limitation, text, documents, design, graphics, logos, trade marks, whether registered or unregistered, images, video clips, interfaces and the arrangement thereof are the exclusive property of and owned by the Company and its affiliates or are included with permission of the respective owners and are protected by copyright, trademark and other applicable laws.

The Company, its affiliates and the respective owners retain full and complete title to the material provided on this Website, including all associated intellectual property rights. The Company reserves all rights not expressly granted herein.

Links

This Website may contain links to third parties’ websites, some of which are operated by affiliates of the Company. All these links are provided solely for your convenience. Inclusion of links to other sites does not indicate, expressly or impliedly, any endorsement by us of the content of linked sites or the products or services provided through those sites. Different terms and conditions may apply to your use of any linked sites. We are not responsible for any losses, damages or other liabilities incurred as a result of your use of any linked sites.

Disclaimer and Limitation of Liability

All content in the Website is provided in good faith and for your general reference only. We do not accept any responsibility whatsoever in respect of such content. The content in the Website are provided on an "as is" basis without any representation or warranty of any kind, whether expressed or implied, including without limitation, any warranties of accuracy, completeness, quality, timeliness or availability.

In particular, we do not warrant or represent that your access to the Website will be uninterrupted or error-free or that any information, data, content or other material accessible in connection with the Website will be free of computer viruses, bugs or other harmful components. If you use or download any material from this Website, you do so at your own discretion and risk.

This Website may contain certain historical information. Historical information necessarily is not current and is provided for your reference only. We reserve the right to modify the contents of this Website at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on the Website.

The limitation of liability contained in these terms will apply to the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws. In jurisdictions which do not allow the exclusion or limitation of certain types of liability, our liability will be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

Amendment to the Terms and Conditions

The Company reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to amend these terms at any time without prior notice. Your continued use of the Website after any such amendment constitutes your acceptance of the amended terms.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

All matters relating to your access to or use of information on the Website shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Others

If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Last Updated: September 2018