嘉里物流

嘉里物流联网有限公司(「嘉里物流」)是亚洲主要的物流服务供应商,在大中华和东盟地区拥有庞大业务,环球网络遍及世界各地。我们为跨国企业及国际品牌提供高度量身订制的供应链解决方案,满足客户由采购、生产以至亚洲及环球销售的需要。

总部位于香港的嘉里物流于1981年成立,并于香港联合交易所上市,其环球足迹遍布53个国家和地区,以及跨越六大洲的货运代理网络。目前,嘉里物流服务超过40家来自不同行业的Interbrand全球百强品牌。
物流
嘉里物流联网有限公司(「嘉里物流」)是亚洲主要的物流服务供应商,在大中华和东盟地区拥有庞大业务,环球网络遍及世界各地。我们为跨国企业及国际品牌提供高度量身订制的供应链解决方案,满足客户由采购、生产以至亚洲及环球销售的需要。

总部位于香港的嘉里物流于1981年成立,并于香港联合交易所上市,其环球足迹遍布53个国家和地区,以及跨越六大洲的货运代理网络。目前,嘉里物流服务超过40家来自不同行业的Interbrand全球百强品牌。
Weight
110

Kerry Logistics

Kerry Logistics Network Limited (“Kerry Logistics”) is a leading logistics service provider in Asia, with extensive operations across Greater China and the ASEAN region, linked to a global network. We specialize in providing highly customized supply chain solutions to multinational corporations and international brands, meeting their needs in areas extending from sourcing, to manufacturing, to selling in Asia and across the globe.



Headquartered in Hong Kong, where we were established in 1981, and listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong, Kerry Logistics has a global footprint in 53 countries and territories, supported by an agency network across six continents. We currently serve more than 40 of the world’s Top 100 Brands, as ranked by Interbrand, across the whole spectrum of industries.
Logistics
Kerry Logistics Network Limited (“Kerry Logistics”) is a leading logistics service provider in Asia, with extensive operations across Greater China and the ASEAN region, linked to a global network. We specialize in providing highly customized supply chain solutions to multinational corporations and international brands, meeting their needs in areas extending from sourcing, to manufacturing, to selling in Asia and across the globe.



Headquartered in Hong Kong, where we were established in 1981, and listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong, Kerry Logistics has a global footprint in 53 countries and territories, supported by an agency network across six continents. We currently serve more than 40 of the world’s Top 100 Brands, as ranked by Interbrand, across the whole spectrum of industries.
Weight
110