香格里拉酒店集团

香格里拉 (亚洲) 有限公司(「香格里拉」)为领先亚太地区的豪华酒店集团,拥有及经营香格里拉、嘉里、盛贸和今旅品牌,酒店及度假酒店分布在澳洲、加拿大、欧洲、斐济、中国内地、印度洋地区、中东及东南亚。

集团的历史始自1971年开业的新加坡香格里拉大酒店,迄今管理的客房量已逾40,000间,遍及世界主要城市及旅游景点。宾客可享受世界一流的设施、恬静的环境、独特的建筑及设计、最优质的餐饮和娱乐及休闲的设施。

「发自内心的待客之道」和丰富文化已经成为香格里拉酒店集团旗下超过100间酒店的品牌标志,集团将继续在全球扩展,众多新酒店项目亦正在筹备中,主要分布在中国内地、澳洲、柬埔寨、印尼、马来西亚和沙特阿拉伯。
酒店
香格里拉 (亚洲) 有限公司(「香格里拉」)为领先亚太地区的豪华酒店集团,拥有及经营香格里拉、嘉里、盛贸和今旅品牌,酒店及度假酒店分布在澳洲、加拿大、欧洲、斐济、中国内地、印度洋地区、中东及东南亚。

集团的历史始自1971年开业的新加坡香格里拉大酒店,迄今管理的客房量已逾40,000间,遍及世界主要城市及旅游景点。宾客可享受世界一流的设施、恬静的环境、独特的建筑及设计、最优质的餐饮和娱乐及休闲的设施。

「发自内心的待客之道」和丰富文化已经成为香格里拉酒店集团旗下超过100间酒店的品牌标志,集团将继续在全球扩展,众多新酒店项目亦正在筹备中,主要分布在中国内地、澳洲、柬埔寨、印尼、马来西亚和沙特阿拉伯。
Weight
100

Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts

Shangri-La Asia Limited (“Shangri-La”), Asia Pacific's leading luxury hotel group, owns and operates deluxe hotels and resorts in Australia, Canada, Europe, Fiji, Mainland China, the Indian Ocean region and Middle East, as well as in South East Asia under the Shangri-La, Kerry, Traders and Hotel Jen brands.

The Shangri-La group was founded in 1971 with the opening of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore and now manages an inventory of over 40,000 rooms in key cities and inspiring locations. Guests can enjoy world-class amenities, tranquil surroundings, inspirational architecture and design, the highest quality of food and beverage, as well as entertainment and leisure facilities.

Renowned for its signature heartfelt service and rich heritage at its more than 100 hotels, the group continues to expand its global and brand presence with upcoming projects in Mainland China, Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia and Saudi Arabia.
Hospitality
Shangri-La Asia Limited (“Shangri-La”), Asia Pacific's leading luxury hotel group, owns and operates deluxe hotels and resorts in Australia, Canada, Europe, Fiji, Mainland China, the Indian Ocean region and Middle East, as well as in South East Asia under the Shangri-La, Kerry, Traders and Hotel Jen brands.

The Shangri-La group was founded in 1971 with the opening of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore and now manages an inventory of over 40,000 rooms in key cities and inspiring locations. Guests can enjoy world-class amenities, tranquil surroundings, inspirational architecture and design, the highest quality of food and beverage, as well as entertainment and leisure facilities.

Renowned for its signature heartfelt service and rich heritage at its more than 100 hotels, the group continues to expand its global and brand presence with upcoming projects in Mainland China, Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia and Saudi Arabia.
Weight
100